Registration for the NWPEDC is not open to the public and is available for our sponsoring organizations, or any outside public agencies who have made special arrangements to attend.

Look for your organization’s internal announcement for more information and instructions. For questions, please contact the appropriate planning committee member as follows:

Multnomah County – Victoria Cross:

Clackamas County – Liane Tankersley:

City of Portland – Diane Avery:

Prosper Portland – Wendy Wilcox:

Washington County – Mary Rojas:

Metro – Nyla Moore:

Clark County – Leslie Harrington Smith:

Department of Environmental Quality – Carrie Adams:

Home Forward – Monica Foucher:

TriMet – LeAnne Owens:

City of Hillsboro – Tami Cockeram:

Oregon Health Authority – Brad Fortier:

City of Gresham – Sylvia Cossar:

City of Tigard – Brandi Leos:

City of Lake Oswego – Megan Phelan:

Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District  Karlean Lawson:

Beaverton School District – Sho Shigeoka:

City of Tualatin – Betsy Ruef:

City of Beaverton – Matthew Halderman:

Bonneville Power AdministrationMaria Mondragon-Almy

Clackamas Community College

All Other – Carolyn Lee: