Registration for the NWPEDC is not open to the public and is available for our sponsoring organizations, or any outside public agencies who have made special arrangements to attend.

Look for your organization’s internal announcement for more information and instructions. For questions, please contact the appropriate planning committee member as follows:

Multnomah County – Victoria Cross: victoria.v.cross@multco.us

Clackamas County – Liane Tankersley: ltankersley@co.clackamas.or.us

City of Portland – Diane Avery: diane.avery@portlandoregon.gov

Prosper Portland – Wendy Wilcox: WilcoxW@ProsperPortland.us

Washington County – Mary Rojas: Mary_Rojas@co.washington.or.us

Metro – Nyla Moore: Nyla.Moore@oregonmetro.gov

Clark County – Leslie Harrington Smith: Leslie.HarringtonSmith@clark.wa.gov

Department of Environmental Quality – Carrie Adams: Carrie.ADAMS@state.or.us

Home Forward – Monica Foucher: Monica.Foucher@homeforward.org

TriMet – LeAnne Owens: owensL@trimet.org

City of Hillsboro – Tami Cockeram: tami.cockeram@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Oregon Health Authority – Brad Fortier: BRAD.FORTIER@dhsoha.state.or.us

City of Gresham – Sylvia Cossar: Sylvia.Cossar@GreshamOregon.gov

City of Tigard – Brandi Leos: brandi@tigard-or.gov

City of Lake Oswego – Megan Phelan: mphelan@ci.oswego.or.us

Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District  Karlean Lawson: klawson@thprd.org

Beaverton School District – Sho Shigeoka: sho_shigeoka@beaverton.k12.or.us

City of Tualatin – Betsy Ruef: bruef@tualatin.gov

City of Beaverton – Matthew Halderman: mhalderman@beavertonoregon.gov

Bonneville Power AdministrationMaria Mondragon-Almy

Clackamas Community College

All Other – Carolyn Lee: carolynjlee@aol.com